Hand-selected, original logos for sale
Once it's sold, it's gone!
"Remember me" feature

This feature keeps you logged in for up to one week.

LogoGround will remember you even if you close your browser or restart your computer.

It works by setting a "cookie" on your computer. The cookie contains only a "token" (a strings of letters and numbers) that we use to identify you when you return to the site.

Security and Privacy

The information stored in the cookie contains no personal data. We do not store your username and password in the cookie. As an additional security measure we will ask you to re-enter your username and password before you are allowed to change important account information. If you are using a public computer (at an Internet cafe, for example), be sure to uncheck the remember me option. If you don't, anyone using the computer after you will be able to access your LogoGround account. To be safe, log out of your LogoGround account when you're done. That deletes the cookie that we use to remember you.

 

Can we make LogoGround better for you?

Suggestion box Report a bug


© Copyright 2011-2020, Graphics Factory CC. All rights reserved. Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the  User Agreement & Disclaimer. LogoGround.com is a division of Graphics Factory CC, SA., Reg Nr. 2008/121028/23

God First Policy